Home > designer, MOSS, SharePoint, wss > Prevent users from changing a Windows SharePoint Services 3.0 site or a SharePoint Server 2007 site using SharePoint Designer

Prevent users from changing a Windows SharePoint Services 3.0 site or a SharePoint Server 2007 site using SharePoint Designer


Prevent users from changing a Windows SharePoint Services 3.0 site or a SharePoint Server 2007 site using SharePoint Designer

The following article shows you how you can prevent users from changing a Windows SharePoint Services 3.0 site or a SharePoint Server 2007 site using SharePoint Designer.

http://support.microsoft.com/kb/940958
http://blogs.msdn.com/sharepointdesigner/archive/2008/11/25/locking-down-sharepoint-designer.aspx

Advertisements
Categories: designer, MOSS, SharePoint, wss
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: